Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 Meetings And Events

 
Start Date:
v
  End Date:
v
Go
Print Calendar
Time(Ascending)
Room
Committee Name
Agenda
Monday, April 23, 2018
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC* RED TAPE REDUCTION WORKING GROUP 
   12:00 PMRoom 272* EDUCATION CAUCUS 
   1:30 PMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   1:30 PMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSEAgenda
   9:00 AMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATEAgenda
   9:00 AMRoom 151* INDEPENDENT CITIZENS COMMISSION 
   10:30 AMRoom 272* FAITH BUSINESS - LEE BEARD 
   1:30 PMWrightsville Unit - Arkansas Department of Correction - 8400 Hwy 386, WrightsvilleSTATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS-SENATEAgenda
   1:30 PMWrightsville Unit - Arkansas Department of Correction - 8400 Hwy 386, WrightsvilleSTATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS- HOUSEAgenda
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   9:00 AMRoom 207LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE ON WORKFORCE EDUCATION EXCELLENCEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
Thursday, April 26, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
   9:00 AMRoom 130* ERIC TREAT 
Friday, April 27, 2018
 Call of the ChairRoom A, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
Saturday, April 28, 2018
   8:00 AM130,138,149,151,171,207,272* YOUNG DEMOCRATS OF ARKANSAS 
Monday, April 30, 2018
   10:00 AMRoom 272* DATA & TRANSPARENCY PANEL 
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC* BUREAU OF LEGISLATIVE RESEARCH 
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
   7:00 AMRooms 130,149 & 151* SECRETARY OF STATE (WELLNESS EXAMS) 
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC* BUREAU OF LEGISLATIVE RESEARCH 
Thursday, May 03, 2018
   7:00 AMRooms 130, 149 & 151* SECRETARY OF STATE (WELLNESS EXAMS) 
Friday, May 04, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom 138* ARKANSAS FARM BUREAU 
Monday, May 07, 2018
   10:00 AMRoom A, MACPUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   10:00 AMRoom A, MACPUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
   11:00 AMArkansas State Veterans Home, 1179 N. College Avenue, FayettevilleCHILDREN AND YOUTH COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   11:00 AMArkansas State Veterans Home, 1179 N. College Avenue, FayettevilleAGING, CHILDREN AND YOUTH, LEGISLATIVE & MILITARY AFFAIRS- HOUSE 
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
   1:30 PMRoom 151WATER PROVIDER LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
Thursday, May 10, 2018
   11:30 AMRoom 104LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 
   1:30 PMRoom 130LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-STATE AGENCIES 
   1:30 PMRoom 138LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS 
   1:30 PMRoom 151LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES 
Friday, May 11, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACLEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING 
Saturday, May 12, 2018
   8:00 AMRooms 130, 138, 149, 151, 171, 272, 207, OSC* BOY SCOUTS 
Monday, May 14, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACALC-REVIEW - PROCUREMENT STUDY 
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACJOINT PERFORMANCE REVIEW (JPR) 
   10:00 AMRoom 151ADVANCED COMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - JOINT 
   12:00 PMRoom 149ALC-POLICY MAKING 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
   1:00 PMRoom A, MACALC-ADMINISTRATIVE RULES & REGULATIONS 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACALC-PEER 
   1:30 PMRoom A, MACALC-REVIEW 
Thursday, May 17, 2018
   12:00 AM ALC/EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE 
   8:00 AMRoom B, MACALC-PERSONNEL 
   9:00 AMRoom 138* GIRLS STATE PLANNING MEETING 
   9:00 AMRoom 149* BOYS STATE PLANNING MEETING 
Friday, May 18, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL (ALC) 
Monday, May 21, 2018
   12:00 PMRoom 138* EDUCATION CAUCUS 
   1:30 PMRoom 151EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
   1:30 PMRoom 151EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom 151EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
   9:00 AMRoom 151EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
 -Little Rock Statehouse Convention Center, Little Rock* ARKANSAS RURAL DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE (ARDC) MAY 22-24, 2018 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
   10:00 AM3 Statehouse Plaza, Statehouse Convention Center, Little RockCITY, COUNTY & LOCAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   10:00 AM3 Statehouse Plaza, Statehouse Convention Center, Little RockCITY, COUNTY & LOCAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE- HOUSE