Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 Meetings And Events

 
Start Date:
v
  End Date:
v
Go
Print Calendar
Time(Ascending)
Room
Committee Name
Agenda
Monday, May 01, 2017
   8:00 AMOSC * TREASURER'S OFFICE 
   9:00 AMRoom B, MAC ALC/EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE 
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC JBC-PEER REVIEWAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   10:30 AMRoom A, MAC JOINT BUDGET COMMITTEEAgenda
   1:00 PM SENATE RECONVENES FOR SINE DIE 
   1:00 PM HOUSE RECONVENES FOR SINE DIE 
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
   2:00 PMRoom A, MAC HOUSE FRESHMAN INTERIM ORIENTATION PROGRAM 
Friday, May 05, 2017
   3:00 PMOSC * PURPLE HEART CEREMONY 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
   9:30 AMOSC, 207 * DEPARTMENT OF CAREER EDUCATION 
Thursday, May 11, 2017
   11:30 AMRoom 104 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 
   12:30 PMRoom A, MAC * LEGISLATIVE AUDIT- ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING 
   1:30 PMRoom 151 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES 
   1:30 PMRoom 138 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS 
   1:30 PMRoom 130 LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-STATE AGENCIES 
   1:30 PMRoom 149 * SECRETARY OF STATE 
Friday, May 12, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING 
   2:00 PMOSC, 207 * SERGEANT MAJOR JOHN DOSS RETIREMENT CEREMONY 
Saturday, May 13, 2017
   8:00 AMAll Rooms * BOY SCOUTS 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom 151 * INDEPENDENT CITIZENS COMMISSION 
   9:00 AMRoom 130 * SECRETARY OF STATE (CPR CLASS) 
Thursday, May 18, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom 151 GIRLS STATE PLANNING MEETING 
   9:00 AMRoom 149 BOYS STATE PLANNING MEETING 
   9:00 AMRoom 130 * SECRETARY OF STATE (CPR CLASS) 
Friday, May 19, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL (ALC) 
Sunday, May 21, 2017
   7:00 AMOSC * CHI ETA OMEGA CHAPTER OF AKA SORORITY 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
  - Hot SpringsARKANSAS RURAL DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE (May 23-25, 2017) 
   2:00 PMHot Springs Convention Center, 134 Convention Blvd Hot SpringsCITY, COUNTY & LOCAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   2:00 PMHot Springs Convention Center, 134 Convention Blvd Hot SpringsCITY, COUNTY & LOCAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
   10:00 AMHot Springs Convention Center, 134 Convention Blvd Hot SpringsAGRICULTURE, FORESTRY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT - SENATE 
   10:00 AMHot Springs Convention Center, 134 Convention Blvd Hot SpringsAGRICULTURE, FORESTRY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT- HOUSE 
Thursday, May 25, 2017
   9:00 AMHot Springs Convention Center, 134 Convention Blvd Hot SpringsSTATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS-SENATE 
   9:00 AMHot Springs Covention Center, 134 Convention Blvd Hot SpringsSTATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS- HOUSE 
Monday, May 29, 2017
 -  MEMORIAL DAY (OBSERVED)