Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 Meetings And Events

 
Start Date:
v
  End Date:
v
Go
Print Calendar
Time(Ascending)
Room
Committee Name
Agenda
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATEAgenda
   9:00 AMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSEAgenda
   1:30 PMRoom 207LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE ON WORKFORCE EDUCATION EXCELLENCEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   2:00 PMRoom A, MAC ALC-REVIEWAgenda   Meeting Attachments
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL (ALC)Agenda   Meeting Attachments
   10:00 AMRoom 171* GOVERNOR'S OFFICE 
 Meeting Cancelled Room A, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
Thursday, August 24, 2017
   8:00 AMOSC, 272* SECRETARY OF STATE 
 Meeting Cancelled Room A, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
   5:00 PMOSC* SENATOR ELLIOTT (TOWN HALL MEETING) 
Friday, August 25, 2017
   12:00 PMRoom 151* TOASTMASTERS 
Monday, August 28, 2017
   1:00 PMRoom 171ENERGY - JOINTAgenda
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom 171ENERGY - JOINTAgenda
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
   8:00 AMOSC, 207* DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION - TEACHER OF THE YEAR AWARDS 
   1:30 PMRoom B, MACWATER PROVIDER LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
Thursday, August 31, 2017
   1:30 PMRoom A, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
Friday, September 01, 2017
   12:00 PMRoom 151* TOASTMASTERS 
Monday, September 04, 2017
 -  LABOR DAY 
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
   10:00 AMRoom A, MACPUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   10:00 AMRoom A, MACPUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
   1:30 PMRoom 171STATE AGENCIES & GOVT'L AFFAIRS-SENATE 
Thursday, September 07, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
   10:00 AMOSC, 272* ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT-ORAL ARGUMENTS 
   11:30 AMRoom 104LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 
   1:30 PMRoom 151LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES 
   1:30 PMRoom 149LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS 
   1:30 PMRoom 171LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING-STATE AGENCIES 
Friday, September 08, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACLEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING 
   12:00 PMRoom 151* TOASTMASTERS 
   1:30 PMRoom A, MAC ALC-REVIEW 
Saturday, September 09, 2017
   8:30 AMOSC,149,171,207,272* CITIZENS FIRST CONGRESS 
   10:00 AMRoom 151* SENATOR CHESTERFIELD 
Monday, September 11, 2017
 Meeting Cancelled Room B, MAC ALC-CLAIMS REVIEW 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom B, MAC ALC-PERSONNEL 
   10:00 AMRoom 171CHILDREN AND YOUTH COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   10:00 AMRoom 171AGING, CHILDREN AND YOUTH, LEGISLATIVE & MILITARY AFFAIRS- HOUSE 
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC ALC-HIGHER EDUCATION SUBCOMMITTEE 
   10:30 AMROOM 272* SECRETARY OF STATE BENEFITS FAIR 
   10:30 AMROOM 207SECRETARY OF STATE-FLU SHOTS 
   1:00 PMRoom A, MAC ALC-ADMINISTRATIVE RULES & REGULATIONS 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC ALC-PEER 
   1:30 PMRoom A, MAC ALC-REVIEW 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC ALC-HIGHWAY COMMISSION REVIEW AND ADVISORY SUBCOMMITTEE 
   10:00 AMRoom B, MAC ALC-ARKANSAS HEALTH INSURANCE MARKETPLACE OVERSIGHT SUBCOMMITTEE 
   11:00 AMRoom 272 ALC-POLICY MAKING 
 Meeting Cancelled Room B, MAC ALC-LOTTERY OVERSIGHT SUBCOMMITTEE 
   1:30 PM  ALC/EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE 
   2:30 PMOSC* ARKANSAS NATIONAL GUARD/STATE MILITARY DEPARTMENT 
Friday, September 15, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom A, MAC ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL (ALC) 
   12:00 PMRoom 151* TOASTMASTERS 
Saturday, September 16, 2017
   12:30 PMRoom 151ENERGY COUNCIL 
Monday, September 18, 2017
   12:00 PMRoom 272* EDUCATION CAUCUS 
   1:30 PMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   1:30 PMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
   2:00 PMRoom 272* DATA AND TRANSPARENCY PANEL 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
   9:00 AMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   9:00 AMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Thursday, September 21, 2017
   11:00 AMRoom 272 ALC-POLICY MAKING 
Friday, September 22, 2017
   12:00 PMRoom 151* TOASTMASTERS