Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 Meetings And Events

 
Start Date:
v
  End Date:
v
Go
Print Calendar
Time(Ascending)
Room
Committee Name
Agenda
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
   7:00 AMOSC* PRAYER CAUCUS (SEN MALOCH) 
   8:00 AMRoom 272* ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGES LEADERSHIP 
   8:00 AMRoom B, MACJBC-SPECIAL LANGUAGEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACJOINT BUDGET COMMITTEEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   11:00 AMRoom 207SENATE RULES, RESOLUTIONS & MEMORIALS 
   11:30 AMOSC* SENATOR CALDWELL 
 Upon Adjournment of Joint BudgetRoom B, MACJBC-SPECIAL LANGUAGEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   1:00 PMOSC* ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT 
   1:00 PM SENATE CONVENES 
   1:30 PM HOUSE CONVENES 
   3:30 PMRoom 138* RED TAPE REDUCTION WORKING GROUP 
Thursday, February 22, 2018
   8:00 AMRoom B, MACJBC-PEER REVIEWAgenda   Meeting Attachments
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACJOINT BUDGET COMMITTEE 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACJOINT BUDGET COMMITTEE 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
   7:00 AMOSC* PRAYER CAUCUS (SEN MALOCH) 
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACJOINT BUDGET COMMITTEE 
   11:30 AMRoom A, MAC* DEPT OF HEALTH, AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS, HOUSE & SENATE PUBLIC HEALTH - STOP THE BLEED  
Thursday, March 01, 2018
   12:00 PMOSC* ARKANSAS ADVOCATES FOR CHILDREN & FAMILIES 
   1:00 PMRoom B, MAC THIS IS A CLOSED MEETING.CHILD MALTREATMENT INVESTIGATIONS OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE 
Saturday, March 03, 2018
   9:00 AMOSC, 149, 151, 207, 272* CITIZENS FIRST CONGRESS 
Monday, March 05, 2018
   8:00 AMOSC, 207, 272* TEEN PACT 
   10:00 AMRoom A, MACPUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   10:00 AMRoom A, MACPUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
   8:00 AMOSC, 207, 171* TEEN PACT 
   11:30 AMRoom 272* CRAWFORD COUNTY LEADERSHIP (REP. C. FITE) 
   4:00 PMRoom 272* ARKANSAS AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT 
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
   7:00 AMOSC* PRAYER CAUCUS (SEN MALOCH) 
   8:00 AMOSC, 207, 272* TEEN PACT 
   8:00 AMRoom 151* ARKANSAS AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT 
Thursday, March 08, 2018
   8:00 AMOSC, 207, 272* TEEN PACT 
   11:00 AMRoom 130* GOVERNOR'S COUNCIL ON DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES 
Friday, March 09, 2018
   8:00 AMOSC, 207, 272* TEEN PACT 
Saturday, March 10, 2018
   3:00 PMRoom 151* ARKANSAS STATE ANIMAL CONTROL ASSOCIATION 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom B, MACALC-PERSONNEL 
   9:00 AMRoom 151* ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGES STUDENT LEADERSHIP 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
   7:00 AMOSC* PRAYER CAUCUS (SEN MALOCH) 
   1:30 PMRoom 151WATER PROVIDER LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
Monday, March 19, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
   12:00 PMRoom 272* EDUCATION CAUCUS 
 Meeting CancelledRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
 Meeting CancelledRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom A, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
 Meeting CancelledRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
 Meeting CancelledRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
   10:30 AMOSC, 130, 151* SONG BIRD PERFORMING ARTS 
 TBATBALEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE ON WORKFORCE EDUCATION EXCELLENCE