Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 Meetings And Events

 
Start Date:
v
  End Date:
v
Go
Print Calendar
Time(Ascending)
Room
Committee Name
Agenda
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  9:30 AMRoom B, MAC* BLR STAFF 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  8:30 AMRoom B, MAC* BLR STAFF 
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  8:00 AMRoom 130* REPRESENTATIVE LOVE 
Thursday, July 04, 2019
 - * INDEPENDENCE DAY 
Monday, July 08, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  1:00 PMRoom A, MACPUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE - SENATE 
 Click to add event to your calendar  1:00 PMRoom A, MACPUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  8:00 AMRoom 171* EBD TOWN HALL  
 Click to add event to your calendar  9:30 AMRoom B, MAC* BLR STAFF 
 Click to add event to your calendar  10:00 AMRoom 130CHILDREN AND YOUTH COMMITTEE - SENATE 
 Click to add event to your calendar  10:00 AMRoom 130AGING, CHILDREN AND YOUTH, LEGISLATIVE & MILITARY AFFAIRS- HOUSE 
 Click to add event to your calendar  1:00 PMRoom 149JUDICIARY COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  9:30 AMRoom B, MAC* BLR STAFF 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  9:30 AMRoom B, MAC* BLR STAFF 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  8:00 AMRooms 149 & 151* TEEN PROMISE INCORPORATED 
 -New Orleans, LASOUTHERN LEGISLATIVE CONFERENCE 73RD ANNUAL MEETING (JULY 13-17, 2019) 
Monday, July 15, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  9:30 AMRoom B, MAC* BLR STAFF 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  9:00 AMRoom B, MACALC-PEER 
 Click to add event to your calendar  11:00 AMRoom B, MACALC-PERSONNEL 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 Meeting CancelledRoom 272ALC-POLICY MAKING 
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  9:00 AMRoom B, MAC* BLR STAFF 
 Click to add event to your calendar  11:00 AMRoom A, MACALC-REVIEW 
 Click to add event to your calendar  12:30 PMRoom 205ALC-EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE 
 Click to add event to your calendar  12:30 PMRoom 205ALC-EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE 
 Click to add event to your calendar  1:00 PMRoom A, MACALC-HIGHWAY COMMISSION REVIEW AND ADVISORY SUBCOMMITTEE 
Friday, July 19, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  8:30 AMRoom B, MACPUBLIC RETIREMENT & SOCIAL SECURITY PROGRAMS-JOINT 
 Click to add event to your calendar  9:00 AMRoom A, MACALC-ADMINISTRATIVE RULES 
 Meeting CancelledRoom A, MACARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL (ALC) 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  1:30 PMRoom A, MACALC-HOSPITAL AND MEDICAID STUDY SUBCOMMITTEE 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 Click to add event to your calendar  10:00 AMRoom 151* INDEPENDENT CITIZENS COMMISSION 
 Click to add event to your calendar  1:30 PMRoom B, MAC* BLR STAFF 
[Weekly View]   [Monthly View]