Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Donna Davis

Administrative Assistant
Breshenda Smith

Legislative Attorney
Jessica Sutton
This subcommittee reviews matters regarding administrative rules and regulations by state agencies, boards, and commissions as required by A.C.A. 10-3-309, and such other matters pertaining to administrative organization, rules, regulations, and procedures as may be assigned to the subcommittee by the Legislative Council.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
Co-ChairSenatorSenator David J. Sanders
Co-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Kim Hammer
Vice-ChairSenatorSenator Jim Hendren
Vice-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Ken Bragg
 SenatorSenator Jonathan Dismang
  Senator Jane English
  Senator Scott Flippo
  Senator Bart Hester
  Senator Bruce Maloch
  Senator Larry Teague
 RepresentativeRepresentative Andy Davis
  Representative Lane Jean
  Representative Joe Jett
  Representative George B. McGill
  Representative Matthew J. Shepherd
  Representative Jeff Wardlaw
ex officioSenatorSenator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jon S. Eubanks
No Subcommittees Available.