Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
William Parrish

Administrative Assistant
Karli Miller

Legislative Attorney
Diane Torres-Porter
This subcommittee was created by the Legislative Council on June 17, 2016 in accordance with Act 1 of the Third Extraordinary Session of 2016. To this subcommittee shall be referred the following matters: Proposed rules of the State Highway Commission required under Arkansas Code 27-65-107(a)(18)(A); Reports from the Highway Commission regarding the progress of each public road construction project of ten million ($10,000,000) or more; Other State Highway Commission matters the subcommittee considers necessary to perform its duties as prescribed by law; and other duties as assigned to the subcommittee by the Legislative Council.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
Co-ChairSenatorSenator Lance Eads
Co-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Andy Davis
Vice-ChairSenatorSenator John Cooper
Vice-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Matthew J. Shepherd
 SenatorSenator Jonathan Dismang
  Senator Jane English
  Senator Stephanie Flowers
  Senator Keith Ingram
  Senator Gary Stubblefield
  Senator David Wallace
 RepresentativeRepresentative Charles Blake
  Representative Gary Deffenbaugh
  Representative Les Eaves
  Representative Reginald Murdock
  Representative DeAnn Vaught
  Representative Jeff Wardlaw
ex officioSenatorSenator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jon S. Eubanks
No Subcommittees Available.