Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 Meetings And Events

 
Start Date:
v
  End Date:
v
Go
Print Calendar
Time(Ascending)
Room
Committee Name
Agenda
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
   9:00 AMAssociation of Arkansas Counties Building, Little RockLEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE ON WORKFORCE EDUCATION EXCELLENCEAgenda   Meeting Attachments
Thursday, January 25, 2018
   1:00 PMRoom A, MACJOINT PERFORMANCE REVIEW (JPR)Agenda
Friday, January 26, 2018
   12:00 PMRoom 151* TOASTMASTERS 
Thursday, February 01, 2018
   10:00 AMRoom 207* AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION 
   1:00 PMRoom 171CHILDREN AND YOUTH COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   1:00 PMRoom 171AGING & LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS- HOUSE CHILDREN & YOUTH SUBCOM. 
   1:00 PMDeGray Lake Resort, Hot Springs* ELECTRONIC RECORDING COMMISSION 
   1:30 PMRoom B, MACSTATE AGENCIES & GOV'T AFFAIRS - SENATE CONSTITUTIONAL ISSUES SUBCOMMITTEE 
Saturday, February 03, 2018
   3:00 PMRoom 151* ARKANSAS STATE ANIMAL CONTROL BOARD 
Monday, February 05, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom B, MACTAX REFORM AND RELIEF LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
   10:00 AMRoom 272* DATA AND TRANSPARENCY PANEL 
   10:00 AMRoom A, MACPUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE - SENATE 
   10:00 AMRoom A, MACPUBLIC HEALTH, WELFARE AND LABOR COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
   1:30 PMRoom 151WATER PROVIDER LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE 
Thursday, February 08, 2018
   9:00 AMRoom B, MACALC-HIGHWAY COMMISSION REVIEW AND ADVISORY SUBCOMMITTEE 
Monday, February 12, 2018
   12:00 PM * FISCAL SESSION OF THE 91ST GENERAL ASSEMBLY CONVENES 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
   8:00 AMRoom B, MACJBC-CLAIMSAgenda   Meeting Attachments
Thursday, February 15, 2018
   9:30 AMRoom 272* GREATER CAMDEN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 
   2:00 PMRoom 138HOUSE MANAGEMENT 
Monday, February 19, 2018
 - * GEORGE WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY AND DAISY GATSON BATES DAY 
   1:30 PMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
   1:30 PMRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
   11:00 AMOSC, 207* AETN BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS 
 Meeting CancelledRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE- HOUSE 
 Meeting CancelledRoom 171EDUCATION COMMITTEE - SENATE