Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Carol Stapleton

Administrative Assistant
Teresa Maxwell

Legislative Attorney
Jennifer Liwo
The committee makes continuing studies of energy resources and problems, either initiated by the committee or referred to it by either house of the General Assembly. The committee exercises leadership in energy-related areas that relate to the conservation, development, and use of energy resources. The committee cooperates with the Governor, and the federal government, including participation in regional and national meetings and seminars of state and federal officials in the exchange of information and data on energy resources, supplies, reserves and in the conservation, storage, and use of energy, including the disposal of energy waste and by-products. (A.C.A. 10-3-820)
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairSenatorSenator Bryan King
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Rick Beck
Vice-ChairSenatorSenator Scott Flippo
Vice-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Ken Henderson
 SenatorSenator Cecile Bledsoe
  Senator Ronald Caldwell
  Senator Alan Clark
  Senator Linda Collins-Smith
  Senator Jonathan Dismang
  Senator Stephanie Flowers
  Senator Gary Stubblefield
 RepresentativeRepresentative Bob Ballinger
  Representative Ken Bragg
  Representative Justin Gonzales
  Representative Kim Hendren
  Representative Monte Hodges
  Representative Grant Hodges
  Representative Steve Hollowell
  Representative Jack Ladyman
  Representative Robin Lundstrum
  Representative Matthew J. Shepherd
  Representative James J. Sorvillo
  Representative Danny Watson
No Subcommittees Available.