Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Barbara Brown

Administrative Assistant
Kendra Drone

Legislative Attorney
Kerrie Carlock
This committee conducts an in-depth study of the funding of rural fire departments to determine the sources and whether they are sufficient to provide adequate fire protection in rural areas. (A.C.A. 14-272-101)
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
 SenatorSenator Scott Flippo
  Senator Stephanie Flowers
  Senator Trent Garner
  Senator Larry Teague
  Senator David Wallace
 RepresentativeRepresentative Joe Farrer
  Representative Charlene Fite
  Representative Justin Gonzales
  Representative Ron McNair
  Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Non-VotingMs.Ms. Amy Fecher
Non-VotingMr.Mr. Sam Angel
Non-Voting Mr. Brad Bain
Non-Voting Mr. John Bonner
Non-Voting Mr. Max Braswell
Non-Voting Mr. Billy Jack Curry
Non-Voting Mr. Joe Fox
Non-Voting Mr. Dwayne Franklin
Non-Voting Mr. Charles Gangluff
Non-Voting Mr. Shelby Johnson
Non-Voting Mr. Steve Jones
Non-Voting Mr. James Mason
Non-Voting Mr. Kevin McMasters
Non-Voting Mr. Bart Rowe
Non-Voting Mr. Kendell Snyder
Non-Voting Mr. Jimmy Sullivent, Jr.
Non-Voting Mr. Lynn Zeno
Non-VotingMajorMajor Lindsey Williams
Non-VotingJudgeJudge Larry Atkinson
Non-VotingChiefChief Steve Beck
Non-Voting Chief William Nick Jr.
No Subcommittees Available.