Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Allison Potratz

Administrative Assistant
Leah Headley

Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper
This subcommittee reviews matters pertaining to the Department of Correction and its various units, correctional facilities for juveniles, in-state institutions that provide institutional services for citizens, and private facilities providing institutional services and care purchased by the state for the benefit of the indigent.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Upcoming Meetings
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
Co-ChairSenatorSenator Gary Stubblefield
Co-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative David Fielding
Vice-ChairSenatorSenator Will Bond
Vice-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Richard Womack
 SenatorSenator Alan Clark
  Senator Joyce Elliott
  Senator Scott Flippo
  Senator Stephanie Flowers
  Senator Bart Hester
 RepresentativeRepresentative Gary Deffenbaugh
  Representative Charlene Fite
  Representative Megan Godfrey
  Representative Mark Lowery
  Representative Brandt Smith
  Representative DeAnn Vaught
ex officioSenatorSenator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw
No Subcommittees Available.