Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
William Parrish

Administrative Assistant
Karli Miller

Legislative Attorney
Diane Torres-Porter
This subcommittee was created by the Legislative Council on June 17, 2016 in accordance with Act 1 of the Third Extraordinary Session of 2016. To this subcommittee shall be referred the following matters: Proposed rules of the State Highway Commission required under Arkansas Code 27-65-107(a)(18)(A); Reports from the Highway Commission regarding the progress of each public road construction project of ten million ($10,000,000) or more; Other State Highway Commission matters the subcommittee considers necessary to perform its duties as prescribed by law; and other duties as assigned to the subcommittee by the Legislative Council.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Upcoming Meetings
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
Co-ChairSenatorSenator Jonathan Dismang
Co-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Ron McNair
Vice-ChairSenatorSenator Blake Johnson
Vice-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Reginald Murdock
 SenatorSenator Eddie Cheatham
  Senator Linda Chesterfield
  Senator Lance Eads
  Senator Jim Hendren
  Senator Bart Hester
  Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
 RepresentativeRepresentative Andy Davis
  Representative Jon S. Eubanks
  Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
  Representative Lanny Fite
  Representative Chris Richey
  Representative DeAnn Vaught
ex officioSenatorSenator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw
No Subcommittees Available.