Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Allison Potratz

Administrative Assistant
Ashley Miller

Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper
This subcommittee shall be responsible for receiving notification of lawsuits affecting the state and reviewing the lawsuits including the style of the case being litigated, the identity of the tribunal before which the matter has been filed, a brief descripiton of the issues involved, and other information that will enable the Legislative Council to determine the action that may be necessary to protect the interests of the General Assembly and the State of Arkansas.
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Upcoming Meetings
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
Co-ChairSenatorSenator Bob Ballinger
Co-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Lanny Fite
Vice-ChairSenatorSenator Stephanie Flowers
Vice-ChairRepresentativeRepresentative LeAnne Burch
 SenatorSenator Will Bond
  Senator Alan Clark
  Senator Breanne Davis
  Senator Bruce Maloch
  Senator Jason Rapert
  Senator Gary Stubblefield
 RepresentativeRepresentative Kenneth B. Ferguson
  Representative Ron McNair
  Representative John Payton
  Representative Matthew J. Shepherd
  Representative David Whitaker
  Representative Jim Wooten
ex officioSenatorSenator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officioRepresentativeRepresentative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw
No Subcommittees Available.