Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Upcoming Meetings
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Jimmy Gazaway
Vice-Chair Representative Chris Richey
  Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker
  Representative Mary Bentley
  Representative LeAnne Burch
  Representative Jana Della Rosa
  Representative Brian S. Evans
  Representative David Fielding
  Representative David Hillman
  Representative Joe Jett
  Representative Mark Lowery
  Representative Josh Miller
  Representative Reginald Murdock
  Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.
  Representative John Payton
  Representative Marcus E. Richmond
  Representative Johnny Rye
  Representative Brandt Smith
  Representative Nelda Speaks
  Representative Dan Sullivan
No Subcommittees Available.