Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legislative Analyst
Blake Gilliam

Administrative Assistant
Tracy Anderson

Legislative Attorney
Jillian Thayer
The Speaker shall refer to the Committee on Rules any matters dealing with alcohol, cigarettes, tobacco, tobacco products, coin-operated amusement devices, vending machines, lobbying, code of ethics, parimutual betting, and similar legislation. The committee also considers all proposed action regarding rules, joint rules, and order of business. [House Rules 51 and 63(a)(4)]
Committee Links
Skip Navigation Links
Committee Information
Upcoming Meetings
Past Meetings
Bills Referred To Committee
Bills Currently In Committee
ISP/IR Referred To Committee
Documents & Reports
Committee Listings
Skip Navigation Links
Joint Committees
House Committees
Senate Committees
Task Forces
ChairRepresentativeRepresentative Sarah Capp
Vice-Chair Representative Laurie Rushing
  Representative Carol Dalby
  Representative Andy Davis
  Representative Jon S. Eubanks
  Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
  Representative Deborah Ferguson
  Representative Lanny Fite
  Representative Mike Holcomb
  Representative Lane Jean
  Representative Stephen Magie
  Representative Rebecca Petty
  Representative Dwight Tosh
  Representative DeAnn Vaught
  Representative Jeff Wardlaw
 Mr.Mr. Finos 'Buddy' Johnson
No Subcommittees Available.