Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
IT Content Image

 Staff Directory


‚ÄčTimothy Carlock - Assistant Director, Information Technology
Lisa Willits - Assistant to the Assistant Director

Jo Crews - BLR Administrator
Larry Loe - BLR Administrator
Joseph Theis - Database Administrator

Erika Warriner - PC Support Manager
Lorie Johnson - PC Support Specialist II
Darlene Younts - PC Support Specialist II
Roy Diaz - PC Support Specialist
‚ÄčBrady Goodwin - PC Support Sepcialist

Eric Sanders - Network Specialist
Adam Linz - Network Specialist

Brian Phillips - Assets Manager

Swee Ang - Applications Programmer
Kirtida Gandhi - Applications Programmer
Robert Pruss - Programmer Analyst