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Please note that all sections must be completed, or this form will be returned to you, which will
delay the processing of your claim.
1. Claimant(s)
SG Gaming Inc.
(title/last name/first name or company) (email)
6601 Bermuda Road Las Vegas NV 89119
(address) (city) (state) (zip) (primary phone)
2. Claimant's Legal Counsel - (if representing yourself (Pro Se) please check this box and
proceed to section 2)
(last name) (first name) (email)
(address) (city) (state) (zip) {primary phone)
If not licensed to practice law in Arkansas, please
Arkansas Bar Number: contact the Claims Commission for more information.

3. State Agency Involved (If this section is not completed this claim will be returned as deficient).

The agency(ies) involved must be Arkansas state agencies. The Arkansas Claims Commission has
no jurisdiction over county, city, or other municipalities.

Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
(state agency involved)
4. Incident Date
10/1/2021
5. Claim Type
Reissuance of Warrant

Please provide the location of the incident and an explanation of your claim. If additional space is
required please attach additional pages for your statements to this form.

Location of Incident

Explanation of Incident

This claim is being filed for the reissuance of warrant #2210166959 date 10-01-2021 payable to 5G



Gaming Inc. in the amount of $27,191.09 payable from AR Dept. of Finance and Administration. This
warrant was not presented to the state treasurer for redemption during the legal redemption period.

Warrant or necessary papers for reissuing lost warrant(s)/check(s) is/are attached to and made a part
of this complaint.

Completed paperwork for reissuance of this warrant was received in this office on September 22,
2022.
5a. Check here if this claim involves damage to a motor vehicle. .

5b. Check here if this claim involves damage to property other than a motor vehicle. W

All property damage claims require a copy of your insurance declarations covering the property or

motor vehicle at the time of damage. Please do not include a copy of your insurance card.

You may obtain a copy of your insurance declaration
from your insurance agent.

I did not have insurance covering my property/motor vehicle at the time of damage. 0

All property damage claims require ONE of the following (please attach):
1. Invoice(s) documenting repair costs, OR

2. Three (3) estimates for repair of the damaged property, OR

3. An explaination why repair bill(s) or estimate(s) cannot be provided.

6. Was a state vehicle involved? (If Yes, please complete the following section)

(type of state vehicle involved) (license number) (driver)
7. Check here if this claim involves personal injury.

All personal injury claims require a copy of your medical insurance information in place
at the time of the incident.

I do not have health insurance |

8. Amount Sought: $27,191.09



ARKANSAS STATE CLAIMS COMMISSION

(501) 682-1619
FAX (501) 682-2823

KATHRYN IRBY
DIRECTOR  Arkanggs

State Claims Commigging,

101 EAST CAPITOL AVENUE DEC 1 9 297,
SUITE 410

LITTLE ROCK. ARKANSAS
72201-3823 RECEIVED

CLAIM SUBMISSION SIGNATURE PAGE

The undersigned certifies that to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief, I am
authorized by 5 é' C’ , Aot /dﬁ' (name of business entity) to file this claim on its behalf,
The undersigned also certifies that this claim is not being presented for any improper purpose; this
claim is warranted by existing law or by a nonfrivolous argument for extending, modifying, or
reversing existing law or for establishing new law; and the factual contentions have evidentiary
support or, if specifically so identified, will likely have evidentiary support after a reasonable
opportunity for further investigation or discovery.

Howee Mo tow

Name of Representative of Business Entity
(must be printed legibly)

VY

Signature of Representative

Acknowledeement

State of _L&g%dag—h_
County of__“_Q,\M,ML__

On this the 7 day of 284/1 d¢K, 20 A, before me, the undersigned notary,
personally appeared Peles . Y onfow  known to me (or satisfactorily proven) to be the
person whose name is subscribed to this instrument and acknowledged that he/she executed the
same for the purposes therein contained.

In witness whereof I hereunto set my hand and official seal.

e = ; L. A  HILL
Wure of ﬂ'otary Public / ‘_{? JNotary Public, State of Nevada
o o No. 21-3020-01

My Commission expires: i !;ll}llaoa{' gD ppt. Exp. Jan. 24, 2025




BEFORE THE ARKANSAS STATE CLAIMS COMMISSION

SC GAMING INC. CLAIMANT

V. CLAIM NO. 230421

ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION RESPONDENT
ORDER

This claim was filed by SC Gaming Inc. (the “Claimant”) requesting reissuance of
outdated warrant no. 2210166959 (the “Warrant”) in the amount of $27,191.09 payable from
Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration. The Warrant is still outstanding, and no
duplicate has been issued.

The Arkansas State Claims Commission (the “Claims Commission”) unanimously allows
this claim in the amount of $27,191.09 and refers this claim to the General Assembly for review

and placement on an appropriation bill pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. 8 19-10-215(b).



IT ISSO ORDERED.

ARKANSAS STATE CLAIMS COMMISSION
Courtney Baird

P

ARKANSAS STATE CLAIMS COMMISSION
Henry Kinslow

ARKANSAS STATE CLAIMS COMMISSION
Paul Morris, Chair

DATE: January 20, 2023

(1) A party has forty (40) days from the date of this Order to file a Motion for Reconsideration or a Notice of Appeal
with the Claims Commission. Ark. Code Ann. § 19-10-211(a)(1). If a Motion for Reconsideration is denied, that
party then has twenty (20) days from the date of the denial of the Motion for Reconsideration to file a Notice of
Appeal with the Claims Commission. Ark. Code Ann. § 19-10-211(a)(1)(B)(ii). A decision of the Claims
Commission may only be appealed to the General Assembly. Ark. Code Ann. § 19-10-211(a)(3).

O]

(3) Awards or negotiated settlement agreements of $15,000.00 or more are referred to the General Assembly for approval
and authorization to pay. Ark. Code Ann. § 19-10-215(b).

Notice(s) which may apply to your claim

If a Claimant is awarded less than $15,000.00 by the Claims Commission at hearing, that claim is held forty (40)
days from the date of disposition before payment will be processed. See Ark. Code Ann. § 19-10-211(a). Note: This
does not apply to agency admissions of liability and negotiated settlement agreements.
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