Rules by Recommended Committee Assignments

Promulgated Effective Filed w/ SOS Last Revision
Date Date Date Date

Public Health, Welfare and Labor Committees

Department of Human Services - Division of Behavioral Health Services

Enforce

Licensure Standards for Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Treamtent Programs ID#: 4933

Statutory Authority: Act 173 of 1995; 12/06/2010 03/01/2011 12/06/2010

Required under State or Federal Law: A.C.A. 20-64-901 et. seq. A.C.A. 20-64-903
Requirement Statement: A.C.A. 20-64-901 requires all persons, partnerships, associations, or corporations holding themselves out the publice as alcohol and drug abuse treatment programs in the State of
Arkansas must be licensed by DBHS, unless expressly exempted by this subchapter.
Enforce: A.C.A.20-64-903 requires DAABHS to adopt llcensmg rules

Link to Rule Document:

Regulation of Property -- Parking Policy of the Arkansas State Hospltal

Statutory Authority: ACA 25-17-307, ACA25-17-304 11/23/2006 11/23/2006 11/23/2006

[ ] Required under State or Federal Law: (none)
Requirement Statement: (none)
Enforce: Currently used to regulate parking at ASH.
Link to Rule Document: http://arr.blr.arkansas.gov/Portals/0/Rules/ ARR/Entities/159/Rules/10251/Final/016.23.06-001F-8595[2].pdf

Rule establishes reasonable charges for costs of treatment pursuant to Arkansas Code ID#: 4939

Statutory Authority: A.C.A. - 5-2-305(j) 06/20/2013 08/31/2013 06/20/2013

Required under State or Federal Law:  Ark. Code Ann. 5-2-301 et seq.
Requirement Statement: This rule establishes reasonable charges for costs of treatment that a person or entity that provides treatment may impose pursant to Ark. Code Ann. 5-2-301 et seq.
Enforce: This rule allows ASH to recover payment for services prov1ded
Link to Rule Document:
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http://arr.blr.arkansas.gov/Portals/0/Rules/ARR/Entities/159/Rules/4933/Final/016.23.10-003F-12192%5B1%5D.pdf
http://arr.blr.arkansas.gov/Portals/0/Rules/ARR/Entities/159/Rules/10251/Final/016.23.06-001F-8595%5B2%5D.pdf
http://arr.blr.arkansas.gov/Portals/0/Rules/ARR/Entities/159/Rules/4939/Final/016.23.13-002F-13487%5B1%5D.pdf
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