## TENTATIVE AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Autism

Friday, February 19, 2016
MEETING CANCELLED
Room 151, State Capitol
Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. Uvalde Lindsey, Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Mary Broadaway, Chair

Ms. Jennifer Belt Mr. Seth Blomeley Ms. Maureen Bradshaw Ms. Karan Burnette Ms. Tina Davis Dr. Richard Frye Ms. Lisa Haley Ms. Teresa Hardin Ms. Diane Holitik Ms. Camille Johnson Dr. Steve Kahler Ms. Leslie Kita Dr. Michael Martin Ms. Karen Massey

Mr. Eric Moxley Ms. Christy Plunkett Dr. Tyra Reid Ms. Linda Rogers Ms. Melissa Stone Ms. Dianna Varady Ms. Nancy Wells

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Comments by Co-Chairs: **Senator Uvalde Lindsey Representative Mary Broadaway**
- C. Adoption of Minutes from January 15, 2016 [Exhibit C]
- D. Discussion on Autism Medicaid Waiver Program
  - Karan Burnette, Associate Director, Partners for Inclusive Communities
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"