AGENDA Code Revision Commission

Friday, March 20, 2020 11:00 AM Room MAC B Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Will Bond Sen. Bob Ballinger

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Dean Theresa Beiner, Non-Voting Dean Margaret Sova McCabe, Non-Voting Mr. Cory Allen Cox, Non-Voting Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting Ms. Bettina E. Brownstein Ms. Haley Heath Ms. Candice Settle

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of the Minutes of September 17, 2019 meeting Exhibit B
- C. ACT 910 Issues for THE ARKANSAS CODE REVISION COMMISSION Exhibit C
- D. Other Business
- E. Report of Code Revisor
- F. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.