AGENDA Autism Task Force Subcommittee of the Legislative Task Force on Autism

Tuesday, May 11, 2010 10:00 AM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Marcia Harding, Chair Dr. Cheryl May Ms. Robin Lockhart Mr. Steve Varady Mr. Eric Moxley Ms. Marjorie Greenberg Ms. Dawn Itzkowitz, ex officio Ms. Pam Marshall, ex officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Comments by Chair Marcia Harding
- C. Adoption of Minutes from the April 9, 2010 meeting **[Exhibit C]**
- D. Discuss Specific Needs of First Responders in Identifying Citizens with Autism
 - 1. Matt Garrity, APSCO, Benton County
 - 2. Jon Swanson, MEMS Director
 - 3. Rick Ezell, North Little Rock 911 Call Center
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"