Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time Room Committee Resources
Wednesday, January 5, 2011
8:00 AM Room 149 * PODIATRIC MEDICINE BOARD Add to Calendar
Thursday, January 6, 2011
12:00 PM Room 138 * SENATOR STEELE Add to Calendar
1:30 PM House Chamber HOUSE CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Saturday, January 8, 2011
8:00 AM Room 151 * BOARD OF OPTICIANS Add to Calendar
10:00 AM OSC * EAGLE SCOUT COURT OF HONOR Add to Calendar
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
12:30 PM Room 130 * REPRESENTATIVE FIELDING Add to Calendar
2:30 PM Room 309 * ARKANSAS CREDIT UNION LEAGUE Add to Calendar
Thursday, January 13, 2011
or Upon Adj. Room 309 * ARKANSAS CREDIT UNION LEAGUE
Tuesday, January 18, 2011
11:30 AM Room 138 FRESHMAN CAUCUS MEETING Add to Calendar
Thursday, January 20, 2011
8:30 AM Room 130 * REPRESENTATIVE ENGLISH Add to Calendar
9:00 AM Capitol Rotunda * ALZHEIMERS ASSOCIATION PRESS CONFERENCE (REP. BUTCH WILKINS) Add to Calendar
Friday, January 21, 2011
8:00 AM Rooms 138 & 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
Saturday, January 22, 2011
8:00 AM Rooms 138 & 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
Monday, January 24, 2011
8:00 AM Room 272, 207 * MINORITY HEALTH COMMISSION Add to Calendar
11:00 AM Room 138 BLACK CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Tuesday, January 25, 2011
12:00 PM Room 272 * TEEN PACT Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of House Room 138 TWO-YEAR COLLEGE CAUCUS
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
12:00 PM Room 272 * TEEN PACT Add to Calendar
Thursday, January 27, 2011
12:00 PM Room 149 * TEEN PACT LEADERSHIP Add to Calendar
2:00 PM Room 138 * ARKANSAS NURSING ASSOCIATION Add to Calendar
Friday, January 28, 2011
8:00 AM Room 149 * TEEN PACT LEADERSHIP Add to Calendar
Sunday, January 30, 2011
3:00 PM Room 151 * PULASKI COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE Add to Calendar
Monday, January 31, 2011
11:00 AM Room 138 BLACK CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
8:00 AM Room 138 EDUCATION CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of House Room 138 * TWO-YEAR COLLEGE CAUCUS
Thursday, February 3, 2011
11:30 AM Room 138 * SENATOR ELLIOTT Add to Calendar
Friday, February 4, 2011
11:30 AM Room 138 PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Add to Calendar
Monday, February 7, 2011
11:00 AM Room 138 BLACK CAUCUS Add to Calendar
4:00 PM Room B, MAC * REPRESENTATIVE SUMMERS Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
8:00 AM Room 138 EDUCATION CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of House Room 138 * TWO-YEAR COLLEGE CAUCUS
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Meeting Cancelled TRANSPLANT SUPPORT GROUP
Friday, February 11, 2011
11:30 AM Room 138 PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Add to Calendar
Saturday, February 12, 2011
1:00 PM Room 151 * STATE ANIMAL CONTROL Add to Calendar
Monday, February 14, 2011
11:00 AM Room 138 BLACK CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of Senate Room 207 SENATOR J. JEFFRESS
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers Room B, MAC REPRESENTATIVE MARK PERRY
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
8:00 AM Room 138 EDUCATION CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of House Room 138 * TWO-YEAR COLLEGE CAUCUS
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
12:00 PM Room 130 REPRESENTATIVE MURDOCK Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers Room 272 BLACK CAUCUS
Thursday, February 17, 2011
12:00 PM Room 272 SENATOR RAPERT Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of Senate Room 207 SENATOR ELLIOTT
2:30 PM Room 272 * LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (2:30 to 2:45 pm) Add to Calendar
3:00 PM Room 272 * TRANSPLANT SUPPORT GROUP Add to Calendar
Friday, February 18, 2011
11:30 AM Room 138 PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Add to Calendar
Monday, February 21, 2011
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers Room 138 BLACK CAUCUS
1:00 PM Room 138 SEN. ELLIOTT & REP. ROGERS Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
8:00 AM Room 138 EDUCATION CAUCUS Add to Calendar
11:00 AM Room 207 SENATOR LAMOUREUX Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of House Room 138 * TWO-YEAR COLLEGE CAUCUS
Upon Adjournment of House Room 149 REPRESENTATIVE WEBB
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Upon Adjournment of House Room 149 REPRESENTATIVE WEBB
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers Room B, MAC * REPRESENTATIVE PERRY
3:00 PM Room 130 * AR COMMISSION ON NEWBORN UMBILICAL CORD BLOOD INITIATIVE Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 24, 2011
1:30 PM Room 272 * JOANNE FILIATREA (AMERICANS FOR PROSPERITY) Add to Calendar
Friday, February 25, 2011
1:30 PM Room 138 & 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
Meeting Cancelled PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Saturday, February 26, 2011
8:00 AM Rooms 138 & 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
9:00 AM Room 171 * SENATOR CHESTERFIELD Add to Calendar
Monday, February 28, 2011
11:00 AM Room 138 BLACK CAUCUS Add to Calendar
11:00 AM Room 149 * REPRESENTATIVE B. WILKINS Add to Calendar
3:00 PM Room 138 * SARA BETH LOWE Add to Calendar
3:00 PM Room 207 SENATOR ELLIOTT Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 1, 2011
8:00 AM Room 138 EDUCATION CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 3, 2011
11:30 AM 4th Floor Conf. Room PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Add to Calendar
11:30 AM Room 138 SENATOR ELLIOTT Add to Calendar
1:00 PM Room 149 DRUG COURT JUDGES Add to Calendar
Friday, March 4, 2011
11:30 AM Room 138 PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Add to Calendar
11:30 AM Room 149 REPRESENTATIVE WEBB Add to Calendar
Monday, March 7, 2011
11:00 AM Room 138 BLACK CAUCUS Add to Calendar
6:00 PM Room 272 * LR TOASTMASTERS Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 8, 2011
8:00 AM Room 138 EDUCATION CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 10, 2011
9:45 AM Room 207 RENEWABLE ENERGY Add to Calendar
11:30 AM Room 138 PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Add to Calendar
12:30 PM Room 309 SENATOR RAPERT Add to Calendar
15 Minutes Upon Adjournment of House Room 149 REPRESENTATIVE HAMMER
1:00 PM Room 272 * RENEWABLE ENERGY Add to Calendar
Friday, March 11, 2011
10:00 AM House Chamber OATH OF OFFICE REP. BRUCE COZART - HOUSE CONVENES IMMEDIATELY AFTER Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of House Room 151 FRESHMAN CAUCUS (REP. HAMMER)
1:30 PM Rooms 138 & 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
Saturday, March 12, 2011
8:00 AM Rooms 138 & 149 * BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING Add to Calendar
Monday, March 14, 2011
Meeting Cancelled BLACK CAUCUS
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
7:00 AM Room 151 * MINORITY HEALTH COMMISSION Add to Calendar
8:00 AM Room 138 EDUCATION CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
8:30 AM OSC REAPPORTIONMENT ORG. MEETING, GOVERNOR, AG, SECRETARY OF STATE Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 17, 2011
11:30 AM Room 138 PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Add to Calendar
Friday, March 18, 2011
1:30 PM Room B, MAC REPRESENTATIVE ROEBUCK Add to Calendar
Monday, March 21, 2011
9:30 AM Room 149 * BLACK CAUCUS Add to Calendar
11:00 AM Room 138 BLACK CAUCUS Add to Calendar
12:30 PM Room 171 * BLACK CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Upon Adjournment of House Room 130 DISTRICT #1 HOUSE CAUCUS - 1ST AND 2ND TERM
Upon Adjournment of House Room 138 DISTRICT #4 HOUSE CAUCUS - 1ST AND 2ND TERM
Upon Adjournment of House Room 149 DISTRICT #3 HOUSE CAUCUS - 1ST AND 2ND TERM
Upon Adjournment of House Room 151 DISTRICT #2 HOUSE CAUCUS - 1ST AND 2ND TERM
Tuesday, March 22, 2011
8:00 AM Room 138 EDUCATION CAUCUS Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
4:00 PM Room 309 SENATOR KEY Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 24, 2011
11:30 AM Room 138 PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Add to Calendar
Monday, March 28, 2011
Meeting Cancelled Room 138 BLACK CAUCUS
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Meeting Cancelled Room 138 EDUCATION CAUCUS
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
12:00 PM Room 272 SENATOR IRVIN Add to Calendar