Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time
Committee & Room
Resources
Wednesday, January 5, 2011
8:00 AM
* PODIATRIC MEDICINE BOARD
Room 149
Thursday, January 6, 2011
12:00 PM
* SENATOR STEELE
Room 138
1:30 PM
HOUSE CAUCUS
House Chamber
Saturday, January 8, 2011
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF OPTICIANS
Room 151
10:00 AM
* EAGLE SCOUT COURT OF HONOR
OSC
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
12:30 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE FIELDING
Room 130
2:30 PM
* ARKANSAS CREDIT UNION LEAGUE
Room 309
Thursday, January 13, 2011
or Upon Adj.
* ARKANSAS CREDIT UNION LEAGUE
Room 309
Tuesday, January 18, 2011
11:30 AM
FRESHMAN CAUCUS MEETING
Room 138
Thursday, January 20, 2011
8:30 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE ENGLISH
Room 130
9:00 AM
* ALZHEIMERS ASSOCIATION PRESS CONFERENCE (REP. BUTCH WILKINS)
Capitol Rotunda
Friday, January 21, 2011
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Rooms 138 & 149
Saturday, January 22, 2011
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Rooms 138 & 149
Monday, January 24, 2011
8:00 AM
* MINORITY HEALTH COMMISSION
Room 272, 207
11:00 AM
BLACK CAUCUS
Room 138
Tuesday, January 25, 2011
12:00 PM
* TEEN PACT
Room 272
Upon Adjournment of House
TWO-YEAR COLLEGE CAUCUS
Room 138
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
12:00 PM
* TEEN PACT
Room 272
Thursday, January 27, 2011
12:00 PM
* TEEN PACT LEADERSHIP
Room 149
2:00 PM
* ARKANSAS NURSING ASSOCIATION
Room 138
Friday, January 28, 2011
8:00 AM
* TEEN PACT LEADERSHIP
Room 149
Sunday, January 30, 2011
3:00 PM
* PULASKI COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE
Room 151
Monday, January 31, 2011
11:00 AM
BLACK CAUCUS
Room 138
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
8:00 AM
EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Upon Adjournment of House
* TWO-YEAR COLLEGE CAUCUS
Room 138
Thursday, February 3, 2011
11:30 AM
* SENATOR ELLIOTT
Room 138
Friday, February 4, 2011
11:30 AM
PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 138
Monday, February 7, 2011
11:00 AM
BLACK CAUCUS
Room 138
4:00 PM
* REPRESENTATIVE SUMMERS
Room B, MAC
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
8:00 AM
EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Upon Adjournment of House
* TWO-YEAR COLLEGE CAUCUS
Room 138
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Meeting Cancelled
TRANSPLANT SUPPORT GROUP
Friday, February 11, 2011
11:30 AM
PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 138
Saturday, February 12, 2011
1:00 PM
* STATE ANIMAL CONTROL
Room 151
Monday, February 14, 2011
11:00 AM
BLACK CAUCUS
Room 138
Upon Adjournment of Senate
SENATOR J. JEFFRESS
Room 207
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
REPRESENTATIVE MARK PERRY
Room B, MAC
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
8:00 AM
EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Upon Adjournment of House
* TWO-YEAR COLLEGE CAUCUS
Room 138
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
12:00 PM
REPRESENTATIVE MURDOCK
Room 130
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
BLACK CAUCUS
Room 272
Thursday, February 17, 2011
12:00 PM
SENATOR RAPERT
Room 272
Upon Adjournment of Senate
SENATOR ELLIOTT
Room 207
2:30 PM
* LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (2:30 to 2:45 pm)
Room 272
3:00 PM
* TRANSPLANT SUPPORT GROUP
Room 272
Friday, February 18, 2011
11:30 AM
PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 138
Monday, February 21, 2011
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
BLACK CAUCUS
Room 138
1:00 PM
SEN. ELLIOTT & REP. ROGERS
Room 138
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
8:00 AM
EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
11:00 AM
SENATOR LAMOUREUX
Room 207
Upon Adjournment of House
* TWO-YEAR COLLEGE CAUCUS
Room 138
Upon Adjournment of House
REPRESENTATIVE WEBB
Room 149
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Upon Adjournment of House
REPRESENTATIVE WEBB
Room 149
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
* REPRESENTATIVE PERRY
Room B, MAC
3:00 PM
* AR COMMISSION ON NEWBORN UMBILICAL CORD BLOOD INITIATIVE
Room 130
Thursday, February 24, 2011
1:30 PM
* JOANNE FILIATREA (AMERICANS FOR PROSPERITY)
Room 272
Friday, February 25, 2011
1:30 PM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Room 138 & 149
Meeting Cancelled
PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Saturday, February 26, 2011
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Rooms 138 & 149
9:00 AM
* SENATOR CHESTERFIELD
Room 171
Monday, February 28, 2011
11:00 AM
BLACK CAUCUS
Room 138
11:00 AM
* REPRESENTATIVE B. WILKINS
Room 149
3:00 PM
* SARA BETH LOWE
Room 138
3:00 PM
SENATOR ELLIOTT
Room 207
Tuesday, March 1, 2011
8:00 AM
EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Thursday, March 3, 2011
11:30 AM
PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
4th Floor Conf. Room
11:30 AM
SENATOR ELLIOTT
Room 138
1:00 PM
DRUG COURT JUDGES
Room 149
Friday, March 4, 2011
11:30 AM
PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 138
11:30 AM
REPRESENTATIVE WEBB
Room 149
Monday, March 7, 2011
11:00 AM
BLACK CAUCUS
Room 138
6:00 PM
* LR TOASTMASTERS
Room 272
Tuesday, March 8, 2011
8:00 AM
EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Thursday, March 10, 2011
9:45 AM
RENEWABLE ENERGY
Room 207
11:30 AM
PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 138
12:30 PM
SENATOR RAPERT
Room 309
15 Minutes Upon Adjournment of House
REPRESENTATIVE HAMMER
Room 149
1:00 PM
* RENEWABLE ENERGY
Room 272
Friday, March 11, 2011
10:00 AM
OATH OF OFFICE REP. BRUCE COZART - HOUSE CONVENES IMMEDIATELY AFTER
House Chamber
Upon Adjournment of House
FRESHMAN CAUCUS (REP. HAMMER)
Room 151
1:30 PM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Rooms 138 & 149
Saturday, March 12, 2011
8:00 AM
* BOARD OF EXAMINERS IN COUNSELING
Rooms 138 & 149
Monday, March 14, 2011
Meeting Cancelled
BLACK CAUCUS
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
7:00 AM
* MINORITY HEALTH COMMISSION
Room 151
8:00 AM
EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
8:30 AM
REAPPORTIONMENT ORG. MEETING, GOVERNOR, AG, SECRETARY OF STATE
OSC
Thursday, March 17, 2011
11:30 AM
PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 138
Friday, March 18, 2011
1:30 PM
REPRESENTATIVE ROEBUCK
Room B, MAC
Monday, March 21, 2011
9:30 AM
* BLACK CAUCUS
Room 149
11:00 AM
BLACK CAUCUS
Room 138
12:30 PM
* BLACK CAUCUS
Room 171
Upon Adjournment of House
DISTRICT #1 HOUSE CAUCUS - 1ST AND 2ND TERM
Room 130
Upon Adjournment of House
DISTRICT #4 HOUSE CAUCUS - 1ST AND 2ND TERM
Room 138
Upon Adjournment of House
DISTRICT #3 HOUSE CAUCUS - 1ST AND 2ND TERM
Room 149
Upon Adjournment of House
DISTRICT #2 HOUSE CAUCUS - 1ST AND 2ND TERM
Room 151
Tuesday, March 22, 2011
8:00 AM
EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
4:00 PM
SENATOR KEY
Room 309
Thursday, March 24, 2011
11:30 AM
PULASKI COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION
Room 138
Monday, March 28, 2011
Meeting Cancelled
BLACK CAUCUS
Room 138
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Meeting Cancelled
EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
12:00 PM
SENATOR IRVIN
Room 272