Assembly | House | Senate | BLR | Audit

Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time
Committee & Room
Resources
Sunday, January 1, 2017
-
NEW YEAR'S DAY (OBSERVED ON MONDAY, JANUARY 2)
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
10:00 AM
* JUDGE RITA GRUBER
OSC
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
11:00 AM
* ASSOCIATED PRESS
Room 171
Friday, January 6, 2017
3:00 PM
* MARINE CORPS PROMOTION CEREMONY
OSC
Saturday, January 7, 2017
3:00 PM
* ARKANSAS ANIMAL CONTROL BOARD ASSOCIATION
Room 130
Sunday, January 8, 2017
8:30 AM
* 20TH CENTURY ANGELS OF HOPE
Room 171
Monday, January 9, 2017
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
10:30 AM
JOINT SESSION OF THE HOUSE AND SENATE
House Chamber
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
3:00 PM
* VETERANS MENTAL HEALTH COUNCIL
Room 151
Friday, January 13, 2017
9:00 AM
* BLR COMMITTEE STAFF
Room B, MAC
Monday, January 16, 2017
-
DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING JR., AND ROBERT E. LEE'S BIRTHDAYS (OBSERVED)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
7:30 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
11:30 AM
* REP. STURCH
OSC
3:00 PM
* SENATOR HESTER
OSC
3:00 PM
* REP. BURCH
Room 130
3:00 PM
* REP. TUCKER
Room 138
Thursday, January 19, 2017
9:00 AM
* ARKANSAS MINORITY HEALTH COMMISSION
Room 309
10:30 AM
* ARKANSAS STATE HIGHWAY COMMISSION
OSC
11:30 AM
* ARKANSAS FAIR HOUSING COMMISSION
Room 130
Friday, January 20, 2017
11:30 AM
* ARKANSAS FAIR HOUSING COMMISSION
Room 130
5:00 PM
* CENTENNIAL BANK
Room 130
Monday, January 23, 2017
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
7:30 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
11:30 AM
* ARKANSAS OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION
Room 130
12:00 PM
* CITIZENS FIRST CONGRESS
OSC
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS TEA PARTY ALLIANCE
Room 272
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
* OIL & NATURAL GAS LEGISLATIVE CAUCUS
Room 171
2:00 PM
* ARKANSAS PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION
OSC
3:00 PM
* REP. DOTSON
Room 130
Thursday, January 26, 2017
12:00 PM
* TONYA SMREKER
Room 207
Monday, January 30, 2017
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
1:00 PM
* DEPARTMENT OF HIGHER EDUCATION
Room 130
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
9:00 AM
* EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
3:00 PM
* REP. DELLA ROSA
Room 130
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
OSC
12:00 PM
* DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES
Room 130
2:00 PM
* DEPARTMENT OF HIGHER EDUCATION
OSC
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Upon Adjournment of House
FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 130
Friday, February 3, 2017
11:00 AM
* INFORMATION NETWORK OF ARKANSAS
OSC
Monday, February 6, 2017
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
9:30 AM
* EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Upon Adjournment of House
* REP. SORVILLO
Room 130
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
12:00 PM
* CAPITOL BLUEGRASS BOYS
OSC
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
3:00 PM
* FARM BUREAU
Room 130
Thursday, February 9, 2017
8:30 AM
* BILL STOVALL
Room 207
11:30 AM
* DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION
OSC
11:30 AM
SENATOR MALOCH
Room 207
3:00 PM
* REP. C. DOUGLAS
Room 130
Friday, February 10, 2017
8:30 AM
* REP. LUNDSTRUM
Room 138
Monday, February 13, 2017
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
8:30 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY DELEGATION (SENATOR BOND)
Room 272
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
8:00 AM
* MARCH OF DIMES
Room 130
9:30 AM
* EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
9:30 AM
* SENATOR CHESTERFIELD
Room 207
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
12:00 PM
* CAPITOL BLUEGRASS BOYS
OSC
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 207
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Upon Adjournment of House
* REP. MICHAEL JOHN GRAY
Room 151
5:00 PM
* STATE BOARD OF OPTICIANS
Room 130
Monday, February 20, 2017
-
GEORGE WASHINGTON'S BIRTHDAY AND DAISY GATSON BATES DAY (OBSERVED)
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
9:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY DELEGATION (SENATOR BOND)
Room 272
2:00 PM
* GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Room 138
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
9:30 AM
* EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS REALTORS ASSOCIATION
130,138
1:00 PM
* ARKANSAS REALTORS ASSOCIATION
OSC
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* TEXARKANA CHAMBER (SENATOR HICKEY)
OSC
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
12:00 PM
* CAPITOL BLUEGRASS BOYS
OSC
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
1:00 PM
* SENATOR HICKEY
OSC
Meeting Cancelled
* REP. VAUGHT
Room B, MAC
Thursday, February 23, 2017
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS NURSES ASSOCIATION
Room 207
1:00 PM
* AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY
OSC
Monday, February 27, 2017
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
9:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY DELEGATION (SENATOR BOND)
Room 272
12:00 PM
* CTE 100 YEAR CELEBRATION
OSC
5:00 PM
* JONATHAN MCKINNEY
OSC
Meeting Cancelled
* REP. VAUGHT
Room A, MAC
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
12:00 PM
* CAPITOL BLUEGRASS BOYS
OSC
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
Upon Adjournment of House
* REP. D. DOUGLAS
Room 138
Monday, March 6, 2017
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
8:30 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY DELEGATION (SENATOR BOND)
Room 272
Upon Adjournment of House
HOUSE DEMOCRATIC CAUCUS
Room 130
1:00 PM
* CAPITOL GO CHALLENGE
OSC
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
11:15 AM
ARKANSAS SENATE
Room 309
12:00 PM
* CAPITOL BLUEGRASS BOYS
OSC
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
Thursday, March 9, 2017
1:00 PM
* GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Room 171
2:30 PM
* LEADERSHIP FORT SMITH
OSC
Friday, March 10, 2017
10:00 AM
* GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Room 130
Monday, March 13, 2017
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
8:30 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY DELEGATION (SENATOR BOND)
Room 272
10:00 AM
* REP. LOVE
Room 138
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
8:15 AM
* ARKANSAS AMBULANCE ASSOCIATION
OSC
9:30 AM
* EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
9:30 AM
* ARKANSAS FEDERATION OF DEMOCRATIC WOMEN
Room 207
12:00 PM
* AMERICAN LEGION
OSC
1:00 PM
* ARKANSAS ADVANCED ENERGY
Room 207
6:30 PM
* ARKANSAS PUBLIC MEDIA
OSC
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
12:00 PM
* CAPITOL BLUEGRASS BOYS
OSC
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
Monday, March 20, 2017
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
8:30 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY DELEGATION (SENATOR BOND)
Room 272
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
9:30 AM
* EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
12:00 PM
* CAPITOL BLUEGRASS BOYS
OSC
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
Thursday, March 23, 2017
5:30 PM
* CAMILLE RICHOUX
OSC
Monday, March 27, 2017
8:00 AM
* ARKANSAS NONPROFIT ALLIANCE
Room 207
9:00 AM
* PULASKI COUNTY DELEGATION (SENATOR BOND)
Room 272
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
9:30 AM
* EDUCATION CAUCUS
Room 138
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
HOUSE FRESHMAN CAUCUS
Room 149
12:00 PM
* CAPITOL BLUEGRASS BOYS
OSC
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS
Room 272
Friday, March 31, 2017
4:30 PM
* REP. FRENCH HILL NORWEGIAN MEDAL PRESENTATION
OSC