Meetings and Events

Date Range Search


Time
Committee & Room
Resources
Sunday, January 6, 2019
8:00 AM
* 20TH CENTURY CLUB ANGELS OF HOPE
Room 171
Monday, January 7, 2019
1:00 PM
* STACEY UTLEY (GENZYME, A SANOFI COMPANY)
Room 130
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
8:00 AM
* STACEY UTLEY (GENZYME, A SANOFI COMPANY)
Room 130
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
12:30 PM
* LEADERSHIP CONWAY COUNTY
OSC, 149
Thursday, January 10, 2019
2:00 PM
* GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF ARKANSAS
OSC
Monday, January 14, 2019
9:00 AM
* STATE POLICE COLOR GUARD
Room 130
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:00 AM
* STATE POLICE COLOR GUARD
Room 138
1:30 PM
* DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSAS
OSC
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* VETERANS' CAUCUS
Room 130
Friday, January 18, 2019
2:00 PM
* SECRETARY OF STATE
OSC
Saturday, January 19, 2019
12:00 PM
* SENATOR ELLIOTT
OSC,207,272
Monday, January 21, 2019
1:00 PM
* REP. DAVIS
Room 151
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* VETERANS' CAUCUS
Room 130
8:30 AM
* SENATOR DAVIS
OSC
3:00 PM
* SENATOR TOM COBURN
OSC
3:00 PM
* RED TAPE REDUCTION WORKING GROUP
Room 138
Thursday, January 24, 2019
8:00 AM
* SENATOR EADS
OSC
2:00 PM
* SENATOR CLARK
Room 272
Friday, January 25, 2019
11:00 AM
* PTA DAY AT THE CAPITOL
Rooms171 & 272
12:00 PM
* FOIA TASK FORCE
Room 151
Monday, January 28, 2019
Upon Adjournment of Senate
* SENATOR HAMMER
Room 309
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* VETERANS' CAUCUS
Room 130
11:30 AM
* SENATOR BLEDSOE
OSC
4:00 PM
* SEN WALLACE
Room 309
Thursday, January 31, 2019
1:00 PM
* SENATOR CHESTERFIELD
Room 171
2:00 PM
* SENATOR CLARK
Room 272
Monday, February 4, 2019
10:30 AM
* GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Room 130
1:00 PM
* REP. BLAKE
Room 130
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
1:30 PM
* NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE & FINANCIAL ADVISORS OF ARKANSAS
Room 272
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* TEXARKANA DAY AT THE CAPITOL
OSC
8:00 AM
* VETERANS' CAUCUS
Room 130
2:00 PM
* SENATOR ELLIOTT
Room 309
2:30 PM
* SENATOR ELLIOTT
Room 171
3:00 PM
* SENATOR WALLACE
Room 309
Thursday, February 7, 2019
2:00 PM
* SENATOR CLARK
Room 272
Friday, February 8, 2019
9:30 AM
* BLR COMMITTEE STAFF
Room B, MAC
1:00 PM
* ARKANSAS FREEDOM OF INFORMATION TASK FORCE
Room 151
Monday, February 11, 2019
8:00 AM
* NURSES DAY AT THE CAPITOL
OSC
10:30 AM
* DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ARKANSAS
OSC
12:00 PM
* REP. DELLA ROSA
Room 149
Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers
* SENATOR GARNER
OSC
3:00 PM
* REP. BENTLEY
Room 130
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
11:00 AM
* ARKANSAS REALTORS ASSOCIATION
Rooms 130 & 151
Upon Adjournment of House
* LEADERSHIP SEARCY
Room 138
1:00 PM
* ARKANSAS CENSUS 2020 COMPLETE COUNT COMMITTEE
1:00 PM
* PHARMACY ASSOCIATION
OSC
2:30 PM
* LEADERSHIP HOT SPRINGS
Room 272
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
11:30 AM
* REP. FLOWERS
OSC
3:00 PM
* THE CONSTITUTION, CHANGE IT OR OBEY IT (REP. CRAWFORD)
OSC
4:00 PM
* MAURICE RIGSBY & LESLIE FISKEN, UAMS
Room 130
4:00 PM
* SENATOR BOND
Room 309
Thursday, February 14, 2019
12:00 PM
* REP. GAZAWAY
OSC
12:00 PM
* REP. FERGUSON
Room 171
2:00 PM
* SENATOR CLARK
Room 272
Friday, February 15, 2019
9:00 AM
* SENATOR M. JOHNSON
OSC
Saturday, February 16, 2019
9:00 AM
* REP. LOVE
Room 149
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of House
* REP. MURDOCK
Room 138
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* VETERANS' CAUCUS
Room 130
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGES
Room 138
3:00 PM
* LEGISLATIVE ARTS CAUCUS
Room 149
Thursday, February 21, 2019
12:00 PM
* AMERICANS FOR PROSPERITY
OSC
1:00 PM
* REP. BLAKE
Room 149
2:00 PM
* SENATOR CLARK
Room 272
Friday, February 22, 2019
10:00 AM
* REP. GAZAWAY
Room 138
1:00 PM
* FOIA TASK FORCE
Room 151
3:30 PM
* REP. GAZAWAY
Room 138
Monday, February 25, 2019
1:00 PM
* REP. BLAKE
Room 149
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
11:00 AM
* SENATOR HENDREN
Room 309
12:00 PM
* ALZHEIMER'S ASSOCIATION
OSC
10 Minutes Upon Adjournment of House
* REP. MURDOCK
Room 138
Upon Adjournment of the House
* REP. GRAY
Room 149
3:00 PM
* REDUCING RECIDIVISM WITH TECHNOLOGY: SAP
Room 151
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* VETERANS' CAUCUS
Room 130
8:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE ARTS CAUCUS
Room 149
11:30 AM
* REP. FLOWERS
OSC
12:00 PM
* REDUCING RECIDIVISM WITH TECHNOLOGY: SAP
Room 130
Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:00 AM
* REP. FLOWERS (CAMPUS COALITION MEETING)
OSC
11:30 AM
* PASTOR'S DAY AT THE CAPITOL
Rooms 207 & 309
1:00 PM
* NORTHWEST ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGES LEADERSHIP
Room 130
2:00 PM
* SENATOR CLARK
Room 272
Friday, March 1, 2019
9:30 AM
* BLR COMMITTEE STAFF
Room 151
Monday, March 4, 2019
12:00 PM
* ARKANSAS YOUNG REPUBLICANS
Room 130
1:00 PM
* REP. BLAKE
Room 149
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
8:30 AM
* SENATOR PITSCH
Room 309
11:30 AM
* SOUTHARK (SENATOR GARNER)
Room 272
12:00 PM
* AMERICANS FOR PROSPERITY
OSC
12:00 PM
* LEADERSHIP CRAWFORD COUNTY
Room 130
12:00 PM
* TEEN PACT
Rooms 149 & 151
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* VETERANS' CAUCUS
Room 130
8:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE ARTS CAUCUS
Room 149
Thursday, March 7, 2019
11:30 AM
* FAYETTEVILLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
OSC
1:00 PM
* REP. BLAKE
Room 149
2:00 PM
* SENATOR CLARK
Room 272
2:30 PM
* REP. WOMACK
Room 130
Friday, March 8, 2019
11:30 AM
* TEEN PACT ARKANSAS
OSC
1:00 PM
* FOIA TASK FORCE
Room 151
Saturday, March 9, 2019
3:00 PM
* ARKANSAS STATE ANIMAL CONTROL ASSOCIATION
Room 151
Monday, March 11, 2019
10:00 AM
* STUDENT LOBBY DAY (REP. FLOWERS)
OSC
11:00 AM
* REP. LOVE
Room 138
Upon Adjournment of the House
* REP. WING
Room B, MAC
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1:00 PM
* REP. BLAKE
Room 149
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* VETERANS' CAUCUS
Room 130
1:00 PM
* REP. BLAKE
Room 149
Meeting Cancelled
* LEGISLATIVE ARTS CAUCUS
Room 149
Thursday, March 14, 2019
1:00 PM
* GOVERNOR'S COUNCIL ON DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES
Room 130
2:00 PM
* SENATOR CLARK
Room 272
3:15 PM
* FAYETTEVILLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
Room 138
Monday, March 18, 2019
11:30 AM
* REP. FIELDING
Room 130
1:00 PM
* REP. BLAKE
Room 149
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* VETERANS' CAUCUS
Room 130
8:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE ARTS CAUCUS
Room 149
4:00 PM
* SENATOR CLARK
Room 272
Friday, March 22, 2019
1:00 PM
* FOIA TASK FORCE
Room 151
Monday, March 25, 2019
11:00 AM
* SENATOR ELLIOTT
OSC
12:15 PM
* REPUBLICAN CAUCUS
OSC
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
1:00 PM
* REP. BLAKE
Room 149
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
7:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE PRAYER CAUCUS
OSC
8:00 AM
* VETERANS' CAUCUS
Room 130
8:00 AM
* LEGISLATIVE ARTS CAUCUS
Room 149
2:00 PM
* BOWEN SCHOOL OF LAW
OSC
Thursday, March 28, 2019
2:00 PM
* SENATOR CLARK
Room 272
Friday, March 29, 2019
1:00 PM
* FOIA TASK FORCE
Room 151