This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Denise Tarter
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This committee is assigned all matters pertaining to claims referred from the Arkansas State Claims Commission.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Chair Representative Representative Stephanie Flowers
Vice Chair Senator Senator Randy Laverty
Vice Chair Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Senator Senator Steve Bryles
Senator Steve Faris
Senator Barbara Horn
Senator Sue Madison
Senator Tracy Steele
Senator Ruth Whitaker
Representative Representative David Cook
Representative Johnny Hoyt
Representative Bryan King
Representative Beverly Pyle
Representative Johnnie Roebuck
Representative Jon Woods
ex officio Senator Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Representative Representative Nathan George
ex officio Representative Allen Maxwell

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.