This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Heather Browning
Administrative Assistant
Shonna Amos
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This subcommittee is assigned all matters pertaining to claims referred from the Arkansas State Claims Commission.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Will Bond
Senator John Cooper
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Missy Irvin
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 91st General Assembly for this committee.