This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Tammy Williams
Administrative Assistant
Angelica Mercado
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This committee is assigned all matters pertaining to the Arkansas Game and Fish Commission.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jon Woods
Chair Representative Representative Butch Wilkins
Vice Chair Senator Senator Bobby J. Pierce
Vice Chair Representative Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Senator Senator David Burnett
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Bryan King
Senator Jason Rapert
Senator Gary Stubblefield
Senator Robert Thompson
Senator Eddie Joe Williams
Representative Representative Denny Altes
Representative David L. Branscum
Representative Jody Dickinson
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Greg Leding
Representative Kelley Linck
Representative James Ratliff
Representative Tommy Thompson
Representative John W. Walker
ex officio Senator Senator David Johnson
ex officio Senator Bill Sample
ex officio Representative Representative John Charles Edwards
ex officio Representative Terry Rice

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.