This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Administrative Assistant
Wanda Manees
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This committee is assigned all matters pertaining to the Arkansas Game and Fish Commission.


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Keith Ingram
Co-Chair Representative Representative Josh Miller
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr
Vice-Chair Representative Representative John Payton
Senator Senator Bob Ballinger
Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Breanne Davis
Senator Blake Johnson
Senator Gary Stubblefield
Senator David Wallace
Representative Representative LeAnne Burch
Representative Bruce Cozart
Representative Jon S. Eubanks
Representative Charlene Fite
Representative Richard Womack
Representative Jim Wooten
ex officio Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Representative Representative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 92nd General Assembly for this committee.