This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Denise Tarter
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Robert Thompson
Chair Representative Representative Lane Jean
Vice Chair Representative Fredrick J. Love
Senator Senator David Burnett
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Bruce Holland
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
Senator Bryan King
Representative Representative Robert E. Dale
Representative John Charles Edwards
Representative Mark D. McElroy
Representative Reginald Murdock
Representative John T. Vines
ex officio Senator Senator Michael Lamoureux
ex officio Senator Larry Teague
ex officio Representative Representative Duncan Baird
ex officio Representative Davy Carter

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.