This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Kathy Schmidt
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Robert Thompson
Chair Representative Representative Willie Hardy
Vice Chair Representative Eddie Cooper
Senator Senator Jack Crumbly
Senator Bobby Glover
Senator Kim Hendren
Senator Gene Jeffress
Senator Jimmy Jeffress
Senator Jim Luker
Representative Representative Frank Glidewell
Representative Eddie Hawkins
Representative Donna Hutchinson
Representative Mark Martin
Representative Allen Maxwell
Representative J. R. Rogers
Representative Kathy Webb
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Bob Johnson
ex officio Representative Representative Bruce Maloch
ex officio Representative Robbie Wills

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.