This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Kathy Schmidt
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Joyce Elliott
Chair Representative Representative Jim Nickels
Vice Chair Representative Mark Perry
Senator Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Alan Clark
Senator Jake Files
Senator Missy Irvin
Senator Bruce Maloch
Senator Jason Rapert
Representative Representative Jonathan Barnett
Representative John Burris
Representative Les "Skip" Carnine
Representative James McLean
Representative Tommy Wren
ex officio Senator Senator Michael Lamoureux
ex officio Senator Larry Teague
ex officio Representative Representative Duncan Baird
ex officio Representative Davy Carter

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.