This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Andrea Barksdale


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Larry Teague
Vice Chair Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Cecile Bledsoe
Senator Paul Bookout
Senator David Burnett
Senator Kim Hendren
Senator Jeremy Hutchinson
Senator Sue Madison
Senator Robert Thompson
ex officio Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Mary Anne Salmon

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.