This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Andrew Bass
Administrative Assistant
Sheri Thomas


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Barbara Horn
Chair Representative Representative Rick Green
Vice Chair Representative Barry Hyde
Senator Senator Shane Broadway
Senator Steve Faris
Senator Johnny Key
Senator Mary Anne Salmon
Senator Tracy Steele
Senator Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
Representative Representative Bill Abernathy
Representative Eddie Hawkins
Representative Allen Maxwell
Representative Roy Ragland
Representative Lance Reynolds
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Bob Johnson
ex officio Representative Representative Bruce Maloch
ex officio Representative Robbie Wills

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.