This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Mildred Hamilton
Legislative Attorney
Gilbert Glover


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Paul Bookout
Chair Representative Representative Kathy Webb
Vice Chair Representative Curren Everett
Senator Senator John Paul Capps
Senator Steve Faris
Senator Kim Hendren
Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Terry Smith
Senator Ruth Whitaker
Representative Representative Fred Allen
Representative Jerry Brown
Representative Johnny Hoyt
Representative Robert Moore
Representative Rick Saunders
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Bob Johnson
ex officio Representative Representative Bruce Maloch
ex officio Representative Robbie Wills

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.