This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Mildred Hamilton
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Tripp


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Percy Malone
Chair Representative Representative Tracy Pennartz
Senator Senator Kim Hendren
Senator Johnny Key
Senator Bill Pritchard
Senator Mary Anne Salmon
Senator Jerry Taylor
Senator Robert Thompson
Representative Representative Duncan Baird
Representative Clark Hall
Representative Keith M. Ingram
Representative David "Bubba" Powers
Representative Tim Summers
Representative Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Paul Bookout
ex officio Representative Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.
ex officio Representative Kathy Webb

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.