This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Keith Gober


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator David Johnson
Chair Representative Representative Stephanie Malone
Vice Chair Senator Senator Larry Teague
Vice Chair Representative Representative Larry Cowling
Senator Senator Paul Bookout
Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Missy Irvin
Senator Randy Laverty
Senator Sue Madison
Senator Percy Malone
Senator Bill Pritchard
Representative Representative Ed Garner
Representative Bryan B. King
Representative Greg Leding
Representative David "Bubba" Powers
Representative Gary Stubblefield
Representative Tim Summers
Representative James L. Word
ex officio Senator Senator Gilbert Baker
ex officio Senator Mary Anne Salmon
ex officio Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
ex officio Representative Kathy Webb

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.