This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Donna Davis
Administrative Assistant
Breshenda Smith
Legislative Attorney
Jessica Sutton

This subcommittee reviews matters regarding administrative rules and regulations by state agencies, boards, and commissions as required by A.C.A. 10-3-309, and such other matters pertaining to administrative organization, rules, regulations, and procedures as may be assigned to the subcommittee by the Legislative Council.


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator David J. Sanders
Vice-Chair Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Scott Flippo
Senator Bart Hester
Senator Bruce Maloch
Senator Larry Teague
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Senator Bill Sample

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 91st General Assembly for this committee.