This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Phil Price
Administrative Assistant
Cait Steele
Legislative Attorney
Jessica Beel

This subcommittee is assigned all matters pertaining to hospitals, Medicaid, incentives for the establishment of rural hospitals, clinics, and other rural medical facilities, incentives for physicians practicing in rural areas, and any and all related matters.


Chair Chamber Member
Co-Chair Senator Senator Eddie Cheatham
Co-Chair Representative Representative Fredrick J. Love
Vice-Chair Senator Senator Keith Ingram
Vice-Chair Representative Representative Charlene Fite
Senator Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Alan Clark
Senator Breanne Davis
Senator Jim Hendren
Senator Jason Rapert
Senator Gary Stubblefield
Representative Representative Deborah Ferguson
Representative Josh Miller
Representative Marcus E. Richmond
Representative Laurie Rushing
Representative Dan Sullivan
Representative Jim Wooten
ex officio Senator Senator Cecile Bledsoe
ex officio Senator Terry Rice
ex officio Representative Representative Jim Dotson
ex officio Representative Jeff Wardlaw

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 92nd General Assembly for this committee.