This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.



Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Sue Madison
Chair Representative Representative Toni Bradford
Vice Chair Representative Stephanie Malone
Senator Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Missy Irvin
Senator Jim Luker
Senator Bill Sample
Senator Larry Teague
Senator Eddie Joe Williams
Representative Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Representative Nate Bell
Representative Debra M. Hobbs
Representative Sheilla E. Lampkin
Representative David Meeks
Representative Leslee Milam Post
Representative Tim Summers
ex officio Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr.

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 88th General Assembly for this committee.