This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.



Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Larry Teague
Chair Representative Representative Deborah Ferguson
Vice Chair Representative Sheilla E. Lampkin
Senator Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Jonathan Dismang
Senator Bruce Maloch
Senator Eddie Joe Williams
Senator Jon Woods
Representative Representative Nate Bell
Representative Jim Dotson
Representative Charlene Fite
Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Greg Leding
Representative Mark Lowery
Representative David Meeks
ex officio Representative Davy Carter

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.