This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Mark Hudson
Administrative Assistant
Juanita Giles
Legislative Attorney
Sarah Ganahl

This subcommittee shall have the authority and duty to monitor the implementation of the Pulaski County School Desegregation Case Settlement Agreement and to monitor the state's participation in any future desegregation case in which the Department of Education or the State Board of Education is a defendant, or both. (A.C.A. 10-3-1501)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Robert Thompson
Chair Representative Representative Darrin Williams
Vice Chair Senator Senator Stephanie Flowers
Senator Joyce Elliott
Senator Johnny Key
Representative Representative Allen Kerr
Representative Fredrick J. Love
Representative Mark Perry

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.