This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Barbara Brown
Administrative Assistant
Kendra Drone
Legislative Attorney
Kerrie Lauck


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Jimmy Gazaway
Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker
Representative Mary Bentley
Representative LeAnne Burch
Representative Jana Della Rosa
Representative Brian S. Evans
Representative David Fielding
Representative David Hillman
Representative Joe Jett
Representative Mark Lowery
Representative Josh Miller
Representative Reginald Murdock
Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.
Representative John Payton
Representative Marcus E. Richmond
Representative Johnny Rye
Representative Brandt Smith
Representative Nelda Speaks
Representative Dan Sullivan

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 92nd General Assembly for this committee.