This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Jillian Thayer
Administrative Assistant
Lisa Willits

The committee shall review the existing usage of the space presently used in the State Capitol Building and make reallocations or improvements. (A.C.A. 10-3-1104)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Jon Woods
Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Eddie Cheatham
Senator Keith Ingram
Senator Michael Lamoureux
Senator Larry Teague
Senator David Wyatt

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.