This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Estella Smith
Administrative Assistant
Donna Ward
Legislative Attorney
Janelle Evyan

This committee reviews matters pertaining to roads and highways, city streets, county roads, highway safety, airports and air transportation, common and contract carriers, mass transit, similar legislation, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.4)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Bill Sample
Vice Chair Representative Otis Davis
Representative Jonathan Barnett
Representative John Burris
Representative Richard Carroll
Representative Larry Cowling
Representative Monty Davenport
Representative John Edwards
Representative Jane English
Representative Karen Hopper
Representative Allen Kerr
Representative Ray Kidd
Representative Bryan King
Representative Stephanie Malone
Representative Walls McCrary
Representative James McLean
Representative Barbara Nix
Representative Garry Smith
Representative Randy Stewart
Representative James Word
Non-Voting Representative Jerry Brown
Non-Voting Representative Kathy Webb