This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Sheri Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Allison Potratz
Legislative Attorney
Matthew Miller


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Senator Senator Eddie Joe Williams
Chair Representative Representative Andrea Lea
Vice Chair Senator Senator Jane English
Vice Chair Representative Representative Butch Wilkins
Senator Senator Jimmy Hickey
Senator David Johnson
Senator Bryan King
Senator Bobby J. Pierce
Senator Gary Stubblefield
Senator Robert Thompson
Representative Representative Denny Altes
Representative Duncan Baird
Representative Nate Bell
Representative John Catlett
Representative Ann V. Clemmer
Representative Jim Dotson
Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
Representative Debra M. Hobbs
Representative Karen S. Hopper
Representative John K. Hutchison
Representative Allen Kerr
Representative Josh Miller
Representative Jim Nickels
Representative Betty Overbey
Representative Chris Richey
Representative Wes Wagner
Representative John W. Walker
Representative Bruce Westerman

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.