This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Regina Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Margaret Breen
Legislative Attorney
Matthew Miller

The Speaker shall refer to the Committee on Rules, any matters dealing with alcohol, cigarettes, tobacco, tobacco products, coin operated amusement devices, vending machines, lobbying, code of ethics, parimutual betting and similar legislation. All proposed action regarding rules, joint rules and order of business. [House Rules 51 and 63(a)(4)]


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Robert Moore
Vice Chair Representative Keith Ingram
Representative Fred Allen
Representative Tommy Lee Baker
Representative Otis Davis
Representative Rick Green
Representative Steve Harrelson
Representative Johnny Hoyt
Representative Barry Hyde
Representative Bobby Pierce
Representative Gregg Reep
Representative Rick Saunders
Representative Linda Tyler
Representative Kathy Webb
Representative Darrin Williams

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 87th General Assembly for this committee.