This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Varnaria Vickers-Smith
Administrative Assistant
Kendra Drone
Legislative Attorney
Jillian Thayer

The Speaker shall refer to the Committee on Rules, any matters dealing with alcohol, cigarettes, tobacco, tobacco products, coin operated amusement devices, vending machines, lobbying, code of ethics, parimutual betting and similar legislation. All proposed action regarding rules, joint rules and order of business. [House Rules 51 and 63(a)(4)]


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Stephanie Malone
Vice Chair Representative Andy Davis
Representative Duncan Baird
Representative Mary Broadaway
Representative John Burris
Representative Ann V. Clemmer
Representative John Charles Edwards
Representative Deborah Ferguson
Representative Jeremy Gillam
Representative Andrea Lea
Representative Kelley Linck
Representative James McLean
Representative Tommy Thompson
Representative John T. Vines
Representative Darrin Williams

Standing SubCommittees

No subcommittees found in the 89th General Assembly for this committee.