This page shows information from a previous legislative session and is presented for archive purposes only.


Legislative Analyst
Melodie Breeding
Administrative Assistant
Wanda Manees
Legislative Attorney
Brent Gasper

This committee reviews matters pertaining to state and local courts, court clerks, stenographers, other employees of the courts, civil and criminal procedures, probate matters, civil and criminal laws, similar matters, and resolutions germane to the subject matter of the committee. (House Rules 62.2) (A.C.A. 10-3-203)


Chair Chamber Member
Chair Representative Representative Carol Dalby
Vice-Chair Representative Rebecca Petty
Representative Stan Berry
Representative Sarah Capp
Representative Nicole Clowney
Representative Andrew Collins
Representative Cindy Crawford
Representative Marsh Davis
Representative Denise Jones Ennett
Representative Charlene Fite
Representative Jimmy Gazaway
Representative Don Glover
Representative Spencer Hawks
Representative Douglas House
Representative John Maddox
Representative Laurie Rushing
Representative Jamie Scott
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd
Representative Brandt Smith
Representative Dwight Tosh