ARKANSAS SENATE

83rd General Assembly - Regular Session, 2001

Amendment Form

Subtitle of Senate Bill No. 358

Amendment No. 1 to Senate Bill No. 358.

Amend Senate Bill No. 358 as originally introduced:

Page 13, delete lines 4 through 21, and substitute the following:

- "(4) Arkansas State University System;
- (4)(5) Arkansas Tech University;
- (5)(6) Henderson State University;
- (6)(7) Southern Arkansas University and its various branches;
- (7)(8) University of Arkansas at Fayetteville;
- (9) University of Arkansas Fund Entities;
- (8) (10) University of Arkansas at Little Rock;
- (9)(11) University of Arkansas at Monticello;
- (10)(12) University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff;
- (11) (13) University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences;
- (12)(14) University of Central Arkansas;
- (15) Arkansas State University at Mountain Home;
- (16) Arkansas State University at Newport;
- (17) Black River Technical College;
- (18) Cossatot College;
- (13)(19) East Arkansas Community College;
- (14)(20) Garland County Community College;
- (15)(21) Mississippi County Community College;
- (22) Mid-South Community College;
- (16)(23) North Arkansas Community College;
- (19)(24) Northwest Arkansas Community College; and
- (25) Ouachi ta Techni cal College;
- (17)(26) Phillips County Community College of the University of Arkansas;
 - (27) Petit Jean College;
 - (28) Pulaski Technical College;
 - (29) Rich Mountain Community College;
 - (30) Southern Arkansas University Tech;
 - (31) Southeast Arkansas College;
 - (32) South Arkansas Community College;
 - (33) University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville;
 - (34) University of Arkansas Community College at Hope;

(18) (35)	Westark Community College; <u>and</u>
(20) (36)	Department of Higher Education , two-year postsecondary
i nsti tuti ons . "	
The Amendment was read the first time, rules suspended and read the second time and	
By: Senator Mahony	
LH/RRS	
RRS315	Secretary