Hall of the House of Representatives

85th General Assembly - Regular Session, 2005

Amendment Form

Amendment No. 1 to House Bill No. 1628.

Amend House Bill No. 1628 as originally introduced:

Add Representatives Bright, Dickinson, Dunn, D. Evans, L. Evans, George, Green, Harris, Jeffrey, J. Johnson, Mack, M. Martin, Maxwell, Medley, Norton, Petrus, Prater, Ragland, Rosenbaum, Walters, Wells, and Wills as cosponsors of the bill.



The Amendment was read _____ By: Representative Roebuck MMC/BKA - 03-08-2005 09:58 MMC190