## Hall of the House of Representatives

85th General Assembly - Regular Session, 2005

Amendment Form

## Amendment No. 1 to House Bill No. 2653.

Amend House Bill No. 2653 as originally introduced:

Add Senators Bryles, Baker, Bookout, Broadway, Capps, Critcher, G. Jeffress, J. Jeffress, and Miller as cosponsors

AND

Add Representatives Abernathy, Berry, Bount, Bolin, Boyd, Childers, Cowling, Davis, Dunn, Edwards, Elliott, D. Evans, L. Evans, Everett, Fite, George, Jeffrey, J. Johnson, Kenney, Key, Mack, Mahony, M. Martin, Matayo, Mathis, Maxwell, Nichols, Norton, Overbey, Petrus, Ragland, Rainey, Rankin, Sample, Saunders, Thyer, Verkamp, Walters, Wells, Wills, Wood, and Wyatt as cosponsors



The Amendment was read \_\_\_\_ By: Representative Dickinson KAC/TAT - 03-08-2005 09:26 KAC687