## Hall of the House of Representatives

85th General Assembly - Regular Session, 2005

Amendment Form

Amendment No. 1 to Senate Bill No. 109.

Amend Senate Bill No. 109 as engrossed, S2/1/05 (version: 02-01-2005 08:50):

Add Representatives Abernathy, Adcock, Anderson, Bolin, Bond, Borhauer, Boyd, Bradford, Burris, Childers, Cook, Cooper, Cowling, D. Creekmore, Dangeau, Davenport, Dickinson, Dobbins, Dunn, Edwards, Elliott, D. Evans, George, T. Hutchinson, Jackson, Jeffrey, D. Johnson, Key, Kidd, Lamoureux, Ledbetter, W. Lewellen, Mack, Maloch, M. Martin, Matayo, Mathis, Maxwell, McDaniel, Medley, Nichols, Norton, Ormond, Overbey, Pate, Petrus, Pickett, S. Prater, Pritchard, Pyle, Ragland, Rainey, Reep, Roebuck, Rogers, Rosenbaum, Sample, Saunders, Scroggin, L. Smith, Sullivan, Thomason, Thompson, Thyer, Walters, Wells, Wills, and Wyatt as cosponsors of the bill.



The Amendment was read \_\_\_\_\_ By: Representative Stovall GRH/YTC - 02-10-2005 17:03 GRH167