ARKANSAS SENATE

86th General Assembly - Regular Session, 2007

Amendment Form

Amendment No. 1 to Senate Bill No. 381.

Amend Senate Bill No. 381 as originally introduced:

By adding the following Representatives as cosponsors:

"Abernathy, Adcock, Allen, Anderson, T. Baker, Berry, Blount, Bond, T. Bradford, Breedlove, E. Brown, J. Brown, Burkes, Burris, Cash, Cheatham, Chesterfield, Cook, Cornwell, L. Cowling, D. Creekmore, Davenport, Davis, Dickinson, S. Dobbins, Dunn, Edwards, L. Evans, D. Evans, Everett, Flowers, Garner, Gaskill, George, Glidewell, R. Green, Greenberg, Hall, Hardwick, Hardy, Harrelson, Harris, Hawkins, House, Hoyt, D. Hutchinson, Hyde, Jeffrey, J. Johnson, D. Johnson, Kenney, Key, Kidd, King, Lamoureux, W. Lewellen, Lovell, Lowery, Maloch, M. Martin, Maxwell, Medley, Moore, Norton, Overbey, Pace, Pate, Patterson, Pennartz, Petrus, Pickett, Pierce, Powers, S. Prater, Pyle, Ragland, Rainey, Reep, Reynolds, J. Roebuck, Rogers, Rosenbaum, Sample, Saunders, Schulte, Shelby, L. Smith, Stewart, Sullivan, Sumpter, Thyer, Wagner, Walters, Webb, Wells, Wills, Wood, Woods, Wyatt"

The Amendment was read the first time, rules suspended and read the second time and

By: Senator Bookout

JDF/SIK - 03-03-2007 15:43

JDF177

Secretary