ARKANSAS SENATE

86th General Assembly - Regular Session, 2007 **Amendment Form**

Subtitle of Senate Concurrent Resolution No. 10
"ENCOURAGING THE COUNTRY MUSIC HALL OF FAME TO ADD THE BROWNS TO
ITS MEMBERSHIP."

Amendment No. 3 to Senate Concurrent Resolution No. 10.
Amend Senate Concurrent Resolution No. 10 as engrossed, S2/26/07 (version: 02-26-2007 09:21):
Add Senators Altes, Argue, Baker, Bisbee, Bookout, Broadway, Brown, Bryles, Capps, Critcher, Crumbly, Glover, Hendren, Hill, Horn, G. Jeffress, J. Jeffress, B. Johnson, Laverty, Luker, Madison, Malone, Miller, B. Pritchard, Salmon, T. Smith, Steele, R. Thompson, Whitaker, Wilkins, Wilkinson, and Womack as cosponsors of the bill
AND
Page 1, delete lines 23 through 25 and substitute the following: "WHEREAS, Jim Ed, Maxine, and Bonnie Brown began developing their characteristic harmony as children and performed at various musical events as teenagers; and"
The Amendment was read the first time, rules suspended and read the second time and

Secretary

MBM/LNS - 03-22-2007 15:42

MBM735